The Lovin' Spoonful Greatest Hits,
Original Recording Remastered

(BMG/Buddha 99716)

Compilation Producer: Rob Santos

Digitally Remastered by Bob Irwin
Photography: Henry Diltz
Liner Notes: Ben Edmonds

  1. Do You Believe In Magic
  2. You Didn't Have To Be So Nice
  3. Daydream
  4. You Baby
  5. Did You Ever Have To Make Up Your Mind
  6. Wild About My Lovin'
  7. Younger Girl
  8. On The Road Again
  9. Didn't Want To Have To Do It
  10. Jug Band Music
  11. Summer In The City
  12. Rain On The Roof
  13. Pow!
  14. Nashville Cats
  15. Lovin' You
  16. Darlin' Companion
  17. Coconut Grove
  18. Full Measure
  19. Darling Be Home Soon
  20. Lonely (Amy's Theme)
  21. You're A Big Boy Now
  22. Six O'Clock
  23. She's Still A Mystery
  24. Money
  25. Younger Generation
  26. Never Goin' Back

The Lovin' Spoonful
John Sebastian, Zal Yanovsky, Joe Butler, Steve Boone, Jerry Yester.

Produced by: Erik Jacobsen, Chip Douglas, The Lovin' Spoonful, Joe Wissert, Jack Lewi

Back to John Sebastian's Top Page