Sevearts Production presents A Phil Feldman Production
You're a Big Boy Now,

The Original Sound Track Album

Music Composed by John Sebastian
Performed by the Lovin' spoonful

(Kama Sutra@ KLP/ KLPS 8058 ST)

Side 1

  1. You're a Big Boy Now
  2. Lonely(Amy's Theme) - Instrumental -
  3. Wash Her Away
  4. Kite Chase- Instrumental -
  5. Try and Be Happy- Instrumental -
  6. Peep Show Percussion- Instrumental -
  7. Girl, Beautiful Girl(Barbara's Theme)
Side 2
  1. Darling Be Home Soon
  2. Dixieland Big Boy- Instrumental -
  3. Letter to Barbara- Instrumental -
  4. Barbara's Theme(From the Discotheque)
  5. Miss Thing's Thang- Instrumental -
  6. March- Instrumental -
  7. The Finale
All Composed by John Sebastian
Arranged by The Lovin' Spoonful
Orchestral Arr. by Artie Schroeck
Musical Suprvn. by Jack Lewis

Produced by: Erik Jacobsen
A Product of Koppelman-Rubin Associates,Inc.
for Kama Sutra Records,Inc.
Exclusive Management: Bob Cavallo
All Compositions: Faithful Virtue Music Co.,Inc.(BMI)

Back to John Sebastian's Top Page