A Spoonful of Lovin',
The Artie Schroeck Implosion
(Verve Records V-5034)

Arranged and Conducted by Artie Schroeck

Produced by Tom Wilson, Jack Lewis and Monte Key
Director of Engineering:Val Valentin
Recording and remix Engineer; Gene Radice,Olmsted Studio

------ Instrumental ------

  1. Six O'Clock
  2. Younger Girl
  3. Lovin' You
  4. Darling Be Home Soon
  5. Do You Believe In Magic?
  6. (You and Me and) Rain On The Roof
  1. Did You Ever Have to Make Up Your Mind?
  2. Amy's Theme
  3. You Didn't Have to Be So Nice
  4. Didn't Want to Have to Do It
  5. Summer In the City

Back to John Sebastian's Top Page