The Four of Us

(Reprise MS 2041)

Side 1
  1. Well, Well, Well- Arranged by Josh White -
  2. Black Snake Blues- Clifton Chenier -
  3. I Don't Want Nobody Else- John B. Sebastian -
  4. Apple Hill- John B. Sebastian -
  5. Black Satin Kid- John B. Sebastian -
  6. We'll See- John B. Sebastian -
  7. Sweet Muse- John B. Sebastian -
Side 2
  1. The Four of Us- John B. Sebastian -
    Lashes LaRue
    Red Wing, Colorado
1971, Japan, Warner P-8158
1991: Japan,WEA WPCP-4387


Produced by Paul A. Rothchild
Engineers: Fritz Richmond,John Haeny,Eddie Kramer
Remix Engineer: Fritz Richmond
Photography: Catherine Sebastian

All songs written by John B. Sebastian and copyrighted by Chicken Flats Music/WarnerTamerlane Pub.Cprp.(BMI)
"Well, Well, Well" -arranged by Josh White
" Black Sanake Blues" -written by Clifton Chenier
(copyrighte by Tradition Music Corp.,BMI)
Lyrics reprinted by permission of the publishers
Cheapo-Cheapo productions,a subsidiary of Costly Inc., Bob Cavallo,V.P.


Side 1

guitars & harmonicas: John Sebastian
drums: Dallas Taylor
piano: Paul Harris with John Sebastian on (Apple Hill" and "Sweet Music")
bass: kenny Altman except on "Apple Hill"(Felix Pappalardi)and "Well, Well, Well,(Greg Reeves)

Side 2

guitars: John Sebastian
drums: John Barbata
bass: kenny Altman
piano: Mac Rabinac("Lashes La Rue"),John Sebastian("Red Wing,Colorado")
pans: The Esso Trinidad Streel Band

Back to John Sebastian's Top Page