The Don Harrison Band,
(Atlantic SD 18171)

Side 1

  1. Sixteen Tons *
  2. Who I Really Am
  3. Rock'N' Roll Records
  4. Fame and Fortune
  5. Sometimes Loving You
Side 2
  1. Romance
  2. Sweetwater William
  3. Barroom Dancing
  4. Bit of Love
  5. Living Another Day
*John Sebastian- Harmonica

The Don Harrison Band
Stu Cook: Bass, Piano, Harmony Vocals
Russell Dashiell: Lead Guitars, Piano, Harmony Vocals
Doug Clifford: Drums, Percussion, Harmony Vocals
Don Harrisonl: Singer, Guitars, Keyboards

Special Thanks to Bruce Young, Garry Potterton, John Sebastian, Memphis Horns, Ed Bogas, John Tanner and Tom Fogerty.

Back to John Sebastian's Top Page