Deja View -The Ultimate 60'S Party Video(Laserdisc Corp. SM058-3153)



  1. Good Lovin'
  2. She's Not There
  3. Bus Stop
  4. A Whiter Shade Of Pale
  5. Everyday People
  6. American Pie
  7. It's My Party
  8. Don't Worry Baby
  9. The Letter
  10. I Can't Get Next To You
  11. You And Me Go Way Back

John Sebastian appears on "You And Me Go Way Back"

John Sebastian (G & Vocals), Ronnie Spector (Vocals), Roger McGuinn (G & Vocals), Felix Cavaliere (Key & Vocals), Al Anderson (Bass), Richard Manuel(Dr)

Back to John Sebastian's Top Page