Graham Parke,
Struck by Lightning
(RCA 3013-2-R)

  1. She Wants So Many Things
  2. They Murdered the Clown
  3. Kid with the Butterfly Net
  4. And It Shook Me
  5. Wrapping Paper
  6. That's Where She Ends Up
  7. Brand New Book
  8. Weeping Statues
  9. Guardian Angels
  10. Children and Dogs
  11. Over the Border
  12. When I Was King
  13. Ten Girls Ago
  14. Sun Is Gonna Shine Again
John Sebastian- Harmonica, Autoharp

Back to John Sebastian's Top Page