Sisters of Glory,
Thelma Houston, Cece Peniston, Phoebe Snow, Lois Walden,Albertina Walker
Good News in Hard Times
(Warner 45990)

  1. Rough Side of the Mountain
  2. I Love the Lord
  3. Precious Lord
  4. Surely God Is Able
  5. Will the Circle Be Unbroken *
  6. How I Got Over
  7. His Eye Is on the Sparrow
  8. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
  9. I Won't Be Back No More
  10. Precious Memories
  11. He's Right on Time
  12. No Charge *
  13. Move on up a Little Higher
  14. Walk Around Heaven All Day
  15. Oh Happy Day
  16. Yes
* John Sebastian- Guitar, Harmonica

Back to John Sebastian's Top Page