The Secret Sessions,
The Secret Sessions
(Pet Rock 60042-2)

  1. Easy Money
  2. Silent Movie
  3. I Ain't No Angel
  4. The Best Thing
  5. I Hate Dancin'
  6. The Outsider
  7. Just When I Needed You Most
  8. Lowdown Freedom
  9. On My Way To Georgia
  10. Growing Old With Rock'n Roll
Corky Laing (vocals, drums); Ian Hunter (vocals, keyboards); Mick Ronson(guitar, vocals); Felix Pappalardi (bass, vocals)

Leslie West, Eric Clapton, Dickey Betts (guitar); John Sebastian (harp); Todd Rundgren (B-3, vocals).

Back to John Sebastian's Top Page